Coverart for item
The Resource Charmed knits : projects for fans of Harry Potter, Alison Hansel

Charmed knits : projects for fans of Harry Potter, Alison Hansel

Label
Charmed knits : projects for fans of Harry Potter
Title
Charmed knits
Title remainder
projects for fans of Harry Potter
Statement of responsibility
Alison Hansel
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
This unique book features 30 patterns that celebrate popular Harry Potter characters and places. Knitters can create initial sweaters for Harry, Ron, Fred, and George; sweaters, scarves, mittens, hats, and socks in the house colors of Hogwarts; themed items such as cloaks, robes, stuffed toys, and a blanket; and more. A bonus craft project lets readers "magically" hold a work in progress. Easy-to-follow patterns and color photos showing the finished projects inspire both beginners and experienced knitters
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Hansel, Alison
Dewey number
746.43 Hansel
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
index present
Literary form
non fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Knitting
  • Rowling, J. K.
Label
Charmed knits : projects for fans of Harry Potter, Alison Hansel
Link
http://www.loc.gov/catdir/toc/ecip079/2007003154.html
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
Includes index
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
13911872
Dimensions
23 cm
Extent
ix, 166 pages
Isbn
9780470067314
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2007003154
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Other physical details
illustrations (chiefly color)
System control number
(DLC)BK0007073740
Label
Charmed knits : projects for fans of Harry Potter, Alison Hansel
Link
http://www.loc.gov/catdir/toc/ecip079/2007003154.html
Publication
Copyright
Note
Includes index
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
13911872
Dimensions
23 cm
Extent
ix, 166 pages
Isbn
9780470067314
Isbn Type
(pbk.)
Lccn
2007003154
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
Other physical details
illustrations (chiefly color)
System control number
(DLC)BK0007073740

Library Locations

    • North Madison County Public LibraryBorrow it
      1600 Main Street, Elwood, IN, 46036, US
      40.277363 -85.8396659

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...